Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Port Jervis AUTO REPAIR

5

I love that they take care of their customers 100%.

5

They are very attentive & such nice people ! Highly recommend their service

5

As usual, the customer service was excellent, as was the mechanic. Thank you for all the you do.

5

Amazing family owned neighborhood repair shop. Such a wonderful change of pace from the local dealership. Highly recommend giving them a try!!

Hi Roy, thanks for your review. We appreciate the chance to service your vehicle

- 1st Class Alignment & Repair
2

The work was good. Everyone was courteous and professional, except for the woman “in charge” at the desk. She placed an order for me on some parts. I cancelled the order the very next day. And I never heard the end of it. She was actually trying to make me believe that she may not be able to cancel the order. I never heard something so outrageous! Repair shops cancel and return many thing. Additionally she had ordered a wrong part for my door. Also I never got to check my order to see if those were the right parts. She is forgetting that I have this right. She went on non-stop about how inconvenient this was for her and scolding me in front of all other clients waiting there like I was in a court of law. She was obviously on a power trip and everyone looked embarrassed for her. I would NEVER go there again. I was prepared to spend about $2,000 in addition to what I had spent already. I don’t deal with low class people who forget who is the hand that feeds them, and feel that they can talk to people any way they want. That does not work with me. The other staff is great, friendly, professional and the work is done right it seems. I feel sorry for the people who work there there under her fist of steel! Not friendly and high price.

I would like to point out that I was never rude . I explained gracefully that you cancelled your Led bulbs after I special ordered them from an online source (returns are more difficult) on visit 1, after you agreed to pricing and returned not only for us to finish your door handle which was the wrong part but also was returning for brakes that you said yes too but again in the 2nd visit (several days later) changed your mind and said no to everything except for the door handle job. I further explained next time decide about pricing before saying yes as you clearly said to me you’re going to someone cheaper. I respect your rights as that’s why I said if your unsure about the pricing just wait till your sure to say yes. It’s important for you to be aware that as a business we have the right to express mutual respect..you said yes to us than changed your mind because you found a cheaper option and I respect that but twice in a row requires an awareness of how ordering parts works . We hold parts here for your return to avoid more issues like parts not in stock when you return. We try very hard to be as convenient as possible but we can’t keep scheduling and ordering for a person that changes their mind back to back. As far as the part being wrong .. cannot be blamed on anyone . This happens as I don’t know it’s wrong until your handle is out and the new part is next to it and they are matched. I was pleasant with you and courteous. As adults correction goes both ways and I take pride in running a business that can communicate well. All this took us less than 5 minutes in person and you and we were more than kind to each other and our conversation does not warrant this type of review. Plus there was 1 man in my lobby.. how else could I speak to you there is no private room Furthermore. I so appreciate your kind words about my staff as they are an extension of myself and the ethics that 1st Class upholds. Therefore, I am very grateful you took notice to that fact that we are a family and love our customers and love working together for customers that understand our value.

- 1st Class Alignment & Repair
5

Excellent service I would definitely recommend this to anyone Best Place I’ve been to in a While and trustworthy

We are grateful to service your Dodge Charger !! Stay safe on the road

- 1st Class Alignment & Repair
5

They are always helpful, and stand behind their work

5

First Class Alignment & Repair is "First Class" just as the name implies. Eric & Gladys did a great jop, were very fair and very flexible with my crazy schedule. I needed to use their towing service and it too was top notch. First Class Alignment & Repair is my go to mechanic shop in Port Jervis!!

5

Great service and customer service! Will go back!

5

First Class Alignment and Repair is “First Class” just as the name implies. I needed to use their towing service and it was top notch too. Eric and Gladys did a great job, were very fair and very flexible to meet my crazy schedule. First Class Alignment & Repair is my go to mechanic shop in Port Jervis!!

1st Class Alignment & Repair is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call 1st Class Alignment & Repair (845) 342-2886 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.